AOI Team

The Association’s activities are organised and implemented by a small team at our office in Harold’s Cross, Dublin.

Name Position Email
Sean McCrave Chief Executive Officer
Lynda McGivney Nolan F.A.O.I Optometric Advisor
Mary Coyle Administration Manager
Lily Lawless Finance Officer
Linda O’Shea Membership Officer
Site Map Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Accessibility Statement Copyright Association of Optometrists Ireland 2018. Designed by Design North.